Ohio


Cincinnati
Leesman Lighting

130 W. Ross Ave.
Cincinnati, OH
45217

Tél: 513 693 4060

Contact: Art Leesman
art@leesman.com

Site Web: www.leesman.com

 

 

Cleveland / Akron
Lighting Dynamics Inc.

211 Springside Dr.
Akron, OH
44333

Tél: 330 665 9090

Contact: Rick Coberly
rick@lightingdynamicsinc.com

Contact: Lisa Farnsworth
lisa@lightingdynamicsinc.com

Site Web: www.lightingdynamicsinc.com

 

 

Toledo
Gasser Bush Associates

801 W. South Boundary, Suite A, 
Perrysburg, OH
43551

Tél: 419 872 6030

Contact: Mike Zak
mzak@gasserbush.com

Website: www.gasserbush.com

Lewis Center
Lighting Systems of Columbus

8877 Whitney Drive
Lewis Center, OH
43035

Tél: 614 876 6722

Contact: Gordon Vink
gordon@lightingsystemscol.com

Site Web: www.lightingsystemscol.com

 


SISTEMALUX CONTACTS

Responsable Régional des Ventes

Ed Martin
emartin@sistemalux.com
630 240 0398

 

Support Technique

Sebastien Dubois
sdubois@sistemalux.com
514 523 1339 Ext: 232

 

Ventes Internes

Jaskiran Jhajj
jjhajj@sistemalux.com
514 523 1339 Ext: 315

 
Simone Tordi