California


Los Angeles
Total Lighting Concepts

733 E San Bernardino Rd
Covina, CA
91723

Tel: 626 966 1611

Contact: Dave Hickman
dave@tlcca.com

Website: tlcca.com

Responsable Régional des Ventes

Andrea Benassi
abenassi@sistemalux.com
949 933 9310

 

 

 

 

Ventes Internes

Stasya Hewitt-Patterson
shpatterson@sistemalux.com
514 523 1339 Ext: 311


Support Technique

Sebastien Dubois
sdubois@sistemalux.com
514 523 1339 Ext: 232


Berkeley
Lighting Systems Inc

Berkeley Office
2322 6th St.
Berkeley, CA
94710

Tel: 510 982 3900

Contact: Daniel Thompson
dant@ltgsys.com

Website: www.ltgsys.com

Sacramento
Lighting Systems Inc

Sacramento Office
1310 Blue Oaks Blvd. Suite 400
Roseville, CA
95678

Tel: 916 772 5800

Contact: Brent Chaffee
brentc@ltgsys.com

Website: www.ltgsys.com

Ventes Internes

Jaskiran Jhajj
jjhajj@sistemalux.com
514 523 1339 Ext: 315

 

Support Technique

Sebastien Dubois
sdubois@sistemalux.com
514 523 1339 Ext: 232

Responsable Régional des Ventes

Jim Simunaci
jsimunaci@iguzzini-usa.com
303 241 2804


San Diego
Western Lighting and Energy Controls

6630 Flanders Drive
San Diego, CA
92121

Tel: 858 564 0233

Contact: Matt Sedlock
matt@westernecs.com

Website: www.westernlightingandenergycontrols.com

 

Responsable Régional des Ventes

Bob Kruger
rkruger@sistemalux.com
916 718 0107

Fresno
CBC Lighting

2021 N. Fine avenue
Fresno, CA
93727

Tel: 559 454 8021

Contact: Randy Silva
rsilva@cbclighting.net

Ventes Internes

Stasya Hewitt-Patterson
shpatterson@sistemalux.com
514 523 1339 Ext: 311

Support Technique

Sebastien Dubois
sdubois@sistemalux.com
514 523 1339 Ext: 232

 
Simone Tordi